LollyPoPgirl Designs

Bright Pink 80s Style Flair

Posted on: November 1, 2012

Flair

This is my award winning Flair pin design, it is now available for sale in my Australian Store and in my U.S store

Even though the design is simple it has been a bestseller, Flair is an 80s inspired design that represents a time when fashion was about bold statements and colours. I think this design has appealed to people who grew up in the 80s because it is reminiscent of a time when fashion was individual and fun

4 Responses to "Bright Pink 80s Style Flair"

Um. I can see only this post.

ohhh I see wrong blog ๐Ÿ™‚

http://compassionandtruth.wordpress.com/

Well, how very disorganised of you! ๐Ÿ˜‰

hahaha ๐Ÿ™‚ true !

Leave a Reply

